MUMOIRA PC SS2.VN
mu moi ra SS6
MUMOIRA PC SS6 MUHUYENTHOAI-SS6.COM
Mu Mới Ra PC MUHANOI-SS6.COM
MUMOIRA SS6 MUTP.NET
MUMOIRA SS6 MUTHANDIA.VN
MUMOIRA PC MUVIET24H,NET
MUMOIRA PC MU-THIENKIM.COM

SquidMU NEW S17 X50 OPENING

Lãnh thổ: MU Nước ngoài
Phiên bản MU: Season 17
Điểm kinh nghiệm: Exp Thấp
Hình thức chơi: Reset
Drop đồ: 15 %
Alpha test: 22:00 - 13/5/2022
Open beta: 22:00 - 20/5/2022
Tải Game Đăng ký tài khoản

Squidmu is new Premium Mu Online project which offers you Season 17 custom servers. This is private server and there are custom features bosses, items, quests in it. Squidmu files are premium and fully balanced from PVE to PVP and we work everyday on updates, fixes and new features. T

Squidmu is new Premium Mu Online project which offers you Season 17 custom servers. This is private server and there are custom features bosses, items, quests in it. Squidmu files are premium and fully balanced from PVE to PVP and we work everyday on updates, fixes and new features. This is one of interesting X50 server rates which makes long and interesting game. Our main mission is to give you quality, competetive and interesting game. There is no webshop and x shop are limited as well. More information about configs, boss spawn times in guide list. Squidmu Hero X50 server grand opens May 20 18:00 server time!
 

Grand opening time: 2022-05-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2022-05-20 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2022-05-20 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2022-05-20 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2022-05-20 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2022-05-20 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Version: Premium Season 17 Newest version
Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 500x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350

1. Reset & Experience Table:

- Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud
Experience: 50x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 3-4):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud
Experience: 40x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 5-6):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud
Experience: 30x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 7-8):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud
Experience: 20x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 9-10):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud
Experience: 10x

2. Total Stat Points:

- 500 Points per Reset
- 2500 Points per Grand Reset

Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)

3. Total Rewards:

- Resets: 2000 Wcoins
- Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

 

*Some information and Configs can be changed until server start.

Bạn có thắc mắc ? hãy để lại bình luận bên dưới!
chat facebook