MUMOIRA PCMUTRUYENKY.VN
mu moi ra SS6
MU SS6 OPEN HÔM NAY
Mu Mới Ra PC MU
MU SS6
MU HÀ NỘI
MU HOÀNG GIA
MU SS2

⭐️ MuOnlinePlay [Grand Opening] 24/05/2022 MAY !! ⭐️

Lãnh thổ: MU Việt Nam
Phiên bản MU: Season 15
Điểm kinh nghiệm: Exp Vừa
Hình thức chơi: Reset
Drop đồ: 35 %
Alpha test: 14:00 - 23/5/2022
Open beta: 16:00 - 24/5/2022
Tải Game Đăng ký tài khoản

⭐️Freebies FB Event! Dynamic experience, limited resets and stat points for balanced leveling and unique player builds.⭐️

Dynamic experience, limited resets and stat points for balanced leveling and unique player builds.

 

Opening Time:

[UTC +3, 18.00 Server Time]
[UTC +2, 17.00 Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00 Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00 Argentina]

 

Opening Freebies: Get your 500 Credits for Free: HERE!

Exchange Credits to xShop Coins will be enabled 24 hours after launch!

Game content and fully detailed information see on GAME GUIDE section!

 

Game Specs:

Version: Premium Season 15
Experience Regular / Master: 200x / 200x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Max Connections per 1 Computer: 3
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1-2, Karutan 1-2, DD 1-2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
Elf Soldier Max Level / Resets: 400 / 30

 

Earn or Spend Coins:

Web Item Market: Sell your items to other players
In-Game Xshop: Buy (reduced % Buffs, Pets, Seals), Extras
Personal Store: Sell items to other players in game
Offstore: Sell your items to other players while being offline
Vote Reward: Earn free Coins by voting for us
*We do not have webshop to buy ready items.

 

Reset System:

Reset in game level 400 by command /reset
Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset
Resets and Experience (detailed info)

 

More Info find on >>> Game Guides <<<:

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay Information about VIP

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay New Extra Jewels

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay List of Unique Commands

Guides Info MuOnlinePlay Chaos Machine Rates

Bạn có thắc mắc ? hãy để lại bình luận bên dưới!
chat facebook