Mu mới ra PC MUTRUYENKY.VN
Mumoira GAME MU VIET
Mu mới ra ss6 Muanhhung.net
MU NUOC NGOAI
Mu Mới Ra PC MUHANOI-SS2.COM
mumoira ss2 muonliness2.com
WARMU VN
WARMU ONLINE

Mu kaimas X500 S16 OCTOBER 30 OPEN

Lãnh thổ: MU Việt Nam
Phiên bản MU: Season 16
Điểm kinh nghiệm: Exp Vừa
Hình thức chơi: Reset
Drop đồ: 30 %
Alpha test: 22:00 - 29/10/2021
Open beta: 22:00 - 30/10/2021
Tải Game Đăng ký tài khoản

This new version of epic, most successful and popular Korean MMORPG was carefully polished by our skilled development team, to bring up-to-date gameplay, new functionality and upgraded graphics! The game is much more balanced compared to it's earlier versions. So after long time of developing together with our skilled team to polish it to perfection, we proudly announce that on 30 of October 2021, we will launch the MOST WANTED X500 SERVER

Grand opening time: 2021-10-30 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2021-10-30 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2021-10-30 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2021-10-30 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2021-10-30 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2021-10-30 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

General X500 server information:

Version: Premium Season 16

NO WEBSHOP

Limited X and ruud shops!


Regular Experience 500x (Dynamic rates) / Master Experience 500x
Max Level 400 / Max Mastery Level 650 (after level 400)
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1; Aida 2; Karutan 1 and Karutan 2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
Elf Soldier Max Level - 400 / Max Resets - 3

Experience system:
1-20 resets - x500

21-40 resets - x450

41-60 resets - x400

61-80 resets - x350

81-100 resets - x300

Reset System:

Reset in game with level 400 by command /reset
Grand reset in game with 100 resets and 400 levels by command/greset
Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset
After Reset: Stats clear and points 500*reset count
After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + Free Points
Reset Limit: 100
Grand Reset Limit: 30

Bạn có thắc mắc ? hãy để lại bình luận bên dưới!
chat facebook