MUMOIRA PC
MUMOIRA PC
MUMOIRA PC MUBIZ.VN
MUMOIRA PC MUMIENNAM.NET
MUMOIRA PC DARTMU.COM
MUMOIRA MUHANOI-SS6.COM
Mu Mới Ra PC SS2VIETNAM.VN
Mu mới ra pc SS6HANOI.COM
Mu mới ra MUDAITHANG.COM
MUMOIRA PC MUPK.INFO
MUMOIRA PC MUHN-SS6.COM
Mu mới ra Mu-ChienBinh.Net

Mu-kaimas S15 - X500 - Opening APRIL 23

Lãnh thổ: MU Việt Nam
Phiên bản MU: Season 15
Điểm kinh nghiệm: Exp Vừa
Hình thức chơi: Reset
Drop đồ: 30 %
Alpha test: 23:00 - 23/4/2021
Open beta: 23:00 - 23/4/2021
Tải Game Đăng ký tài khoản

23 of APRIL will start S15 PREMIUM X500 Mu-kaimas server Professional and international project, Custom Anti-, Unique project and server, No Webshop Come and play Unique server, Also we have X9999 and X50 Season 15 servers

Grand opening time:
Server time: 7:00 PM

Lithuania: 7:00 PM

Poland: 6:00 PM

Vietnam: 11:00 PM

United Kingdom: 5:00 PM

NO WEBSHOP!

General X500 server information:

Version: Premium Season 15
Experience Regular / Master: 500x / 150x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400/650 Max
Connections per 1 Computer: 3
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap ( TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
Elf Soldier Max Level / Resets: 400/3

 

Reset System:

Reset in game level 400 by command / reset
Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset
After Reset: Stats Stay
After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + Free Points
Reset Limit: 30
Grand Reset Limit: 10
Grand Reset from: 30 resets

Bạn có thắc mắc ? hãy để lại bình luận bên dưới!
chat facebook