Acheron MU Grand Opening New server Season 18 Part 1-3 Features X50000

Phiên bản MU: Season 18
Experience points: 5000
Drop: 80 %
Type: Reset
Ngôn ngữ: MU Việt Nam
Alpha test: 21:00 - 27/5/2023
Open beta: 21:00 - 27/5/2023
Link tải Game Link hỗ trợ

- 200,000,000 starter Zen in Your Inventory - Lucky Set + Mini Wings + Entry Level Pentagram (in Pentagram Box) - Gift code for free Goblin Points (GP): ACHERONGP (Redeem from here: Gift Code) - Starter gift command in the game: /startergift

We are happy to welcome you to the most awaited MU server in May 2023 - Acheron MU Season 18 Part 1-3. A different kind of server that will hold your interest for longer than you expect! We present you a new dynamic server with high rates and a balanced economy that will make the game even more interesting. Acheron MU is a Play 2 Win Server! All accounts will be saved, so there is no need to create a new account if you previously had one. All donors will receive their purchased WCoins back.

Acheron MU will be launched on 27 May 2023 (Saturday) at 16:00:00 (server time).

The Opening Date and Time in Your Country:

- Philippines / Singapore / Malaysia: 27 May 2023 at 22:00 o'clock

- Vietnam / Indonesia : 27 May 2023 at 21:00 o'clock

- Mexico: 27 May at 08:00 o'clock

- Peru / Colombia: 27 May 2023 at 09:00 o'clock

- Chile / Venezuela: 27 May 2023 at 10:00 o'clock

- Argentina / Brazil (Sao Paulo / Rio de Janeiro): 27 May 2023 at 11:00 o'clock

- United Kingdom 27 May 2023 at 15:00 o'clock

- Poland / Spain / Germany / Italy: 27 May 2023 at 16:00 o'clock

- Ukraine / Russia / Turkey / Belarus / Bulgaria / Romania: 27 May 2023 at 17:00 o'clock

- United States (Los Angeles / San Francisco / Las Vegas) : 27 May 2023 at 07:00 o'clock

- United States (New York / Washington DC): 27 May 2023 at 10:00 o'clock

- Australia (Sydney / Canberra): 28 May 2023 at 00:00 o'clock

Season 18 Part 1-3 Features:

- New Apocalypse Sets and Brilliant Weapons

- New Ignis Volcano Map

- New Artifact Equipment

- New Boss Battle Event Together

General Server Settings

- Version: Season 18 Part 1-3 (latest version)

- EXP / Master EXP / Majestic EXP: 5000x / 5000x / 5000x

- Max Level / Max Master Level / Total Max Level: 400 / 1100 / 1500

- Max Stats: 32,767

- Max Connections per PC: 4

- Reset with Command /reset in-game

- Spots and HOT Spots in almost all maps

* You will find complete information and data in the Info section.

Our Starter Gifts as a Compliment for You:

- 200,000,000 starter Zen in Your Inventory

- Lucky Set + Mini Wings + Entry Level Pentagram (in Pentagram Box)

- Gift code for free Goblin Points (GP): ACHERONGP (Redeem from here: Gift Code) 

- Starter gift command in the game: /startergift

- A 150,000 WCoins (WC) Lottery Jackpot! More info & Tickets here: Lottery

Starter Events:

- Resets Race: The first 20 players that reach 1 grand reset will receive 10,000 WCoins (WC).

- Ice Wind Valley Race: The first guild that occupies the castle in Devias will receive extra 50,000 WCoins (WC) + 50,000 Goblin Points (GP). The first Ice Wind Valley event will be on 29.05.2023, you can check the events timers.

- Castle Siege Race: The first guild that occupies the castle will receive extra 100,000 WCoins (WC) + 3 x Golden Fenrirs. The first battle will be on 03.06.2023.

- Blood Castle Race: The first 5 players on our Blood Castle Ranking in the period from the server launch to 01.06.2023 will receive 7000 WCoins (WC) each.

- Devil Square Race: The first 5 players on our Devil Square Ranking in the period from the server launch to 01.06.2023 will receive 7000 WCoins (WC) each.

- Top Voters Race: The first 20 players on our Top Votes Ranking in the period from the server launch to 20.06.2023 will receive 7000 WCoins (WC) each.

Support / Bug Report / Help / Opinions and Recommendations

If you need help, have difficulties with the game or just want to express your opinion, you can contact us by opening a Support Ticket (Login > User Control Panel > My Support Tickets).

We'd be happy to assist you!

Thank you for choosing us!

Click để Tải Game & Đăng ký tài khoản!

Game MU Season 18 Mới ra tương tự có thể bạn quan tâm

MAGNIFICMU - X250 - START 19 JUNE 19.06.2024

MAGNIFICMU - X250 - START 19 JUNE 19.06.2024

Season 18 Reset Exp:250x Drop 35% MU Nước ngoài MU pc
- starter event: free 500 wcoins - like & share! - activity freebies: free wcoins and gp - use the gift codes
  • Alpha Test: 18/6/2024 (18h)
  • Open Beta: 19/6/2024 (18h)
AsgardMu Season 19  server X50 Opening

AsgardMu Season 19 server X50 Opening

Season 18 Reset Exp:1000x Drop 50% MU Nước ngoài MU pc
Gift command to get Brown Panda ring + Pet: /panda Ruud Farming: Resets, Grand Resets, BC, Ruud Boxes
  • Alpha Test: 16/6/2024 (22h)
  • Open Beta: 16/6/2024 (22h)
Mu Zodiac SS18 - Exp 1500x - Drop 65%

Mu Zodiac SS18 - Exp 1500x - Drop 65%

Season 18 Reset Exp:1500x Drop 55% MU Việt Nam MU pc
✅Server totalmente estable, con reconexion
  • Alpha Test: 15/6/2024 (22h)
  • Open Beta: 15/6/2024 (22h)
DARTMU.COM - NEW OPEN - NEW SERVER - JUNE

DARTMU.COM - NEW OPEN - NEW SERVER - JUNE

Season 18 Reset Exp:100x Drop 30% MU Nước ngoài MU pc
✅ special features available: web item market, gift code freebies, achievements, donation rewards, daily vip rewards, wheel of fortune.
  • Alpha Test: 14/6/2024 (18h)
  • Open Beta: 15/6/2024 (18h)
AWAKEMU S18 - NEW START - MANY PLAYERS VN - FREEBIES

AWAKEMU S18 - NEW START - MANY PLAYERS VN - FREEBIES

Season 18 Reset Exp:150x Drop 35% MU Việt Nam MU pc
exclusive quest system - exclusive new jewels - free gift code system - achievements system & donation rewards - daily vip rewards, wheel of fortune
  • Alpha Test: 5/6/2024 (18h)
  • Open Beta: 6/6/2024 (18h)

Game MU Mới ra Nổi bật được nhiều người chơi

Mu Thiên Sứ ra mắt máy chủ TAI SINH Season 6.3 Classic cày cuốc - Thu mua wcoin tỉ lệ 1:3

Mu Thiên Sứ ra mắt máy chủ TAI SINH Season 6.3 Classic cày cuốc - Thu mua wcoin tỉ lệ…

Season 6 Reset Exp:50x Drop 20% MU Việt Nam MU pc
THU MUA WCOIN - KHÔNG TU CHÂN DANH HIỆU - MAX ITEM 2 OPTION - KHÔNG CỘNG HƯỞNG - KHÔNG NÂNG CẤP ITEM
  • Alpha Test: 18/6/2024 (13h)
  • Open Beta: 23/6/2024 (13h)
Mới open beta!
FASTMU Season19 Part 2-3 is a High Experience Server with 32767 stats maxed

FASTMU Season19 Part 2-3 is a High Experience Server with 32767 stats maxed

Season 19 Reset Exp:1000x Drop 50% MU Nước ngoài MU pc
Farm Everything Play2Win: Credits, Coins, Ruuds, Goblin Points, Pr0 Items Extra Bônus for Reset and Grand Reset and PvP & PvM Nivelated !
  • Alpha Test: 22/6/2024 (22h)
  • Open Beta: 22/6/2024 (22h)
Mới open beta!
MU KOREA CHUẨN HÀN QUỐC SEASON 2 RA MẮT MÁY CHỦ MỚI

MU KOREA CHUẨN HÀN QUỐC SEASON 2 RA MẮT MÁY CHỦ MỚI

Season 2 Reset Exp:200x Drop 10% MU Việt Nam MU pc
Hỗ trợ tân thủ như sau - Level 1 và 2000 điểm point - 5 triệu zen
  • Alpha Test: 19/6/2024 (18h)
  • Open Beta: 21/6/2024 (18h)
MU ONLINE SEASON 19 - X25 - HARD RATE

MU ONLINE SEASON 19 - X25 - HARD RATE

Season 19 Reset Exp:25x Drop 50% MU Nước ngoài MU pc
FULL SEASON 19 PART 1-3 - EXP 25 HARD RATE x - LONG-TERM SERVER - HIGH RATES - NEW 5TH QUEST/CLASSES - 30 NEW EVENTS - NEW MAPS - NEW…
  • Alpha Test: 28/5/2024 (08h)
  • Open Beta: 20/6/2024 (20h)
PHIÊN BẢN MU ONLINE SEASON 6.18 - FULL CUSTOM !

PHIÊN BẢN MU ONLINE SEASON 6.18 - FULL CUSTOM !

Season 6 Reset Exp:0x Drop 90% MU Việt Nam MU pc
Exp x9999 - Exp Master x9999 - Drop 90%
  • Alpha Test: 13/6/2024 (09h)
  • Open Beta: 14/6/2024 (19h)
Mu Infinity SS6.3 - Siêu phẩm cày cuốc 2024

Mu Infinity SS6.3 - Siêu phẩm cày cuốc 2024

Season 6 Reset Exp:300x Drop 10% MU Việt Nam MU pc
◾ 𝑇𝑎̣𝑜 𝑛ℎ𝑎̂𝑛 𝑣𝑎̣̂𝑡 𝑐𝑜́ 𝑛𝑔𝑎𝑦 5.000 𝑃𝑜𝑖𝑛𝑡 𝑣𝑎̀ 2 𝑇𝑦̉ 𝑍𝐸𝑁 ◾ 𝑆𝑒𝑡 𝐼𝑡𝑒𝑚 𝐸𝑥𝑙 +9 𝑣𝑎̀ 𝐵𝑢̀𝑎 𝐺𝑎̂́𝑢 7 𝑛𝑔𝑎̀𝑦
  • Alpha Test: 10/6/2024 (19h)
  • Open Beta: 13/6/2024 (19h)
MU TITAN - PHIÊN BẢN 6.9 PLUS RA MẮT MÁY CHỦ ĐẶC BIỆT CHÀO HÈ 2024

MU TITAN - PHIÊN BẢN 6.9 PLUS RA MẮT MÁY CHỦ ĐẶC BIỆT CHÀO HÈ 2024

Season 6 Reset Exp:300x Drop 25% MU Việt Nam MU pc
👉Antihack tuyệt đối, tạo môi trường game lành mạnh, công bằng. Hack = band, k có ngoại lệ. 👉Phiên bản chuẩn MU Webzen, bao mượt, nhẹ, máy yếu vẫn cứ…
  • Alpha Test: 11/6/2024 (13h)
  • Open Beta: 12/6/2024 (13h)
MUS2 RA MẮT MÁY CHỦ THẦN LONG - EXP 999x - DROP 99% - CÀY LÀ CÓ

MUS2 RA MẮT MÁY CHỦ THẦN LONG - EXP 999x - DROP 99% - CÀY LÀ CÓ

Season 2 Reset Exp:999x Drop 95% MU Việt Nam MU pc
★ KHÔNG đua top nạp - KHÔNG top tiêu phí ★ BQT không can thiệp game - không bán đồ riêng ★ Mọi item đều phải tự săn, tự tìm…
  • Alpha Test: 16/5/2024 (13h)
  • Open Beta: 18/5/2024 (13h)
Mu Bất Tử ra mắt máy chủ mới Hoài Niệm 2

Mu Bất Tử ra mắt máy chủ mới Hoài Niệm 2

Season 1 Reset Exp:50x Drop 10% MU Việt Nam MU pc
Tặng Gift Code Gấu PanDa Tặng Gift Code Bùa Thiên Sứ Cộng Đồng Người Chơi Cực Đông Đảo & Nhiệt Huyết. Event tổ chức thường xuyên, offline giao lưu đều…
  • Alpha Test: 9/5/2024 (13h)
  • Open Beta: 11/5/2024 (13h)
chat facebook